The Olympus High School Counselors

4055 South 2300 East
Salt Lake City, Holladay 84124








Vroman Shelley.jpg
Shelley Vroman
Taylor Linda.jpg
Linda Taylor
Croxford Chad.jpg
Chad Croxford
sudbury.jpg
Craig Sudbury

Counselor
A-D
sjvroman@graniteschools.org
Counselor
E - Kn
lmtaylor@graniteschools.org
Counselor
Ko - Ri
ccroxford@graniteschools.org
Counselor
Ro -Z
clsudbury@graniteschools.org


Herbert-Mary-Kay1.jpg
Mary Kaye Herbert

LIggett.jpg
Valerie Liggett



School Psychologist
mherbert@graniteschools.org
Social Worker
vliggett@graniteschools.org